St. Joseph Center Logo

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

St. Joseph Center prides itself on its board members’ involvement and committed support. All board members participate personally at various Center events, facilitate giving by other individuals and advocate on the Center’s behalf with Foundations and other institutions.

Ryan Wolfe
(Board Chair)

Los Angeles County
Deputy Public Defender

Diana E. Cárdenas
(Board Vice Chair)

U.S. Bancorp Impact Finance
Vice President | Relationship Manager

Ruth Wernig
(Board Treasurer)
The California Endowment
Chief Investment Officer Emeritus

Ann McElaney-Johnson
(Board Secretary)
Mount Saint Mary’s University

Tom Blumenthal
President & CEO

Michele Rene Cole
Costume Designer

Ashley Fumiko Dominguez
UCLA Government & Community Relations
Director, Federal Relations

Hon. Karen A. Gauff
Los Angeles Superior Court

Ron Kurstin
Smith-Cooper International
President Emeritus

Molly McNearney
Writer, Producer, Actress

Patti Reiss
Reiss Company

Sr. Barbara Anne Stowasser, CSJ
Sisters of St. Joseph of Carondelet

Luke Tabit
Ashland Hill

Heather Taylor
Heather Taylor Home
Founder & Creative Director

Scott Taylor
Tarzana Treatment Center
President & CEO Emeritus

Karen Van Nuys
USC Leonard D. Schaeffer Center for Health Policy & Economics
Research Assistant Professor

Kim Wilson
SiriusXM Radio
SVP, Brand and Consumer Marketing

David A. Herbst
Vectis Strategies
Founder and Partner